Fuzzy Memorial League Directory

 

 

The Commissioner's Office/Karp's High Ratios

Steve Marovich

317 54th Street

Kenosha, WI 53140

262-551-5547 (h); 262-945-4461 (cell)

FML Web Site:  http://www.thefml.com/index.html

email: stevemarovich5@gmail.com

 

 

Addison Lights

Michael Granne, General Manager

237 Bleecker Street

New York, NY  10014

email:  granne@gmail.com

 

Mike Weaver, Partner

7717 Bold Lad Road

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

917-297-7486 (cell)

email:  weavcm@gmail.com

 

Henry Schmeltzer, Partner

20 Palace Street, Apt 908

London SW1E 5BB

United Kingdom

011-44-20-7235-6129 (h);  44(0)7730493524 (cell)

email:  henryschmeltzer@yahoo.co.uk

 

 

Blues City Bruisers

Bill Levy, Partner

630 Bent Creek Ridge

Deerfield, IL 60015

847-267-0045 (h)

email: blevy630@gmail.com

 


Brew Jays

Wayne Deering

68939 Palmer Drive

Paw Paw, MI  49079

269-385-6200

Cell:  269-217-0021

email:  deeringw@charter.net

 

 

L.L. Beans

Paul Larson

110 Stoney Beach Road

Oshkosh, WI 54902

920-231-3005 (h); (920) 216-4771 (cell)

email: palbeans@aol.com

 

 

Nordica Knucklers

Chas Handley

12265 Margaret Drive

Fenton, MI 48430

810-750-0489 (h); (810) 449-1090 (cell)

email: handleychaz@aol.com

 

 

Patton's High Velocity

Norman Alexandroff

3417 S. Grove Street

Berwyn, IL 60402

(708) 834-4390 (cell); 312-344-7416 (w)

email:  nnl62@sbcglobal.net or nalexandroff@popmail.colum.edu 

 

 

Shoeless Sandmen

Phil Dlatt

215 Washo Drive

Lake Zurich, IL  60047

847-530-3398

pdlatt@yahoo.com

 

Eddie Dlatt

224-203-1738

esdlatt@yahoo.com

 


Three Stooges

Pete Djurickovic, Co-Managing Partner

262-945-3054 (cell)

email: pdjurickovic@carthage.edu

 

Amanda Djurickovic, Co-Managing Partner

262-653-3280 (w); 262-945-1998 (cell)

adjurickovic@carthage.edu

 

Bosko Djurickovic, Partner

262-551-6627 (w); 262-945-8513 (cell); 262-942-8638 (h)

email: bdjurickovic@carthage.edu

 

 

Wa-Wa Two Sees

Melissa Carey Marovich

317 54th Street

Kenosha, WI  53140

262-551-5547 (h); (312) 451-2920 (cell)

email:  mmarovich317@gmail.com

Last updated on October 6, 2023